Radio And Telly Forum

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 3 ... 97
Send Topic Print
digisender tv Smartmedia box (Read 44954 times)
frank59

I used to be a guru on
here !

Blackburn
digisender tv Smartmedia box
Dec 28th, 2013 at 5:57pm

This thread is solely for the Smartmedia box.

Other discussions regarding digisender tv devices can be found in the "bid.tv launches digisender internet tv access" thread.

I will post findings here that I think will be relevant to new users.
Any other new users, please post your experiences, tips or tricks in here.

If anybody would like me to test any services, apps or workings of the box, please feel free to ask, I can't guarantee I will be able to give a full explanation of everything about the device, as I am still a novice myself.
As with any new device, you start from the beginning, and learn as you progress.

ATB Frank.

IP Logged

Bigboyuk
Guru

The I-Player Guy

Stoke on trent
Re: digisender tv Smartmedia box
Reply #1 - Dec 28th, 2013 at 6:31pm

Excellent news Frank look forward to hearing more about the DS Smiley

IP Logged

ianmoticon
Guru

Fresh, Exciting AND Invigorating!

Reply #2 - Dec 28th, 2013 at 7:09pm

I'm really looking forward to hearing about your box, frank59

Equipment list: Dr Who's telly box, Freeview HD box with a big glowing button, TV with a screen, Blu-ray which says "See You" going into standby, glasses which make D go 3, sound all around, stuff

IP Logged

frank59

I used to be a guru on
here !

Blackburn
Reply #3 - Dec 29th, 2013 at 4:35am

Everything that's required to operate the Smartmedia box is included in the package ie. the box, leads, RF (radio frequency) remote control and a simple guide to get started.

Set-up is very easy, following the simple guide.